Rebel Time Radio – Episode 2016/09/28

RebelTimeRadioRebel Time Radio returns again to bring punk rock to your ears! Tonight’s episode features some new tunes from Brutal Youth and Alien Boys, with some awesome tracks by Descendants, Personality Crisis and Propagandhi! Mike dissects the American presidential debate using highly academic terms that start with the letter f and end with the letter k. Mike also pays tribute to Canada’s all time best jazz-fusion post-hardcore prog-punk band NoMeansNo, who recently broke up. 🙁 🙁 🙁 We are sad but it gave Mike the excuse to play four NoMeansNo tracks so that’s good we guess.

So hit play and enjoy the show!

Download the episode here (right click and save link)

Tonight’s set:

  1. Black Flag – Rise Above
  2. Alien Boys – Anthem
  3. Circle Jerks – I Wanna Destroy You
  4. D.O.A. – Fucked Up Donald
  5. Brutal Youth – The King
  6. Brutal Youth – Todd Serious
  7. Youth Brigade – Believe In Something
  8. The Rebel Spell – Solemn Eyes
  9. NoMeansNo – The Day Everything Became Nothing
  10. NoMeansNo – Mr. In Between
  11. NoMeansNo – Going Nowhere
  12. NoMeansNo – Rags & Bones
  13. Propagandhi – Note To Self
  14. The Subhumans – Fuck You
  15. Sick Of It All – Uprising Nation
  16. Public Image Ltd. – Public Image
  17. Descendents – Shameless Halo
  18. Bus Station Loonies – Everyday Bullshit
  19. Personality Crisis – Piss On You
  20. D.O.A. – General Strike (Acoustic)

a4035864122_10Holy crap this album is pretty much out! Official release is September 30 – get it here!

a0063422483_16Also have we mentioned how much we like Brutal Youth??? Their new album Sanguine is out,  get it here!

Catch Rebel Time Radio every Wednesday at 9PM on 100.3 Sound FM or and whenever we get around to podcasting.

If you want your band’s tunes on the show, shoot an email to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.