So Old It’s New set list for Monday, Aug. 15, 2016

1. The Rolling Stones, Coming Down Again
2. Jethro Tull, Rocks On The Road (live)
3. Frank Zappa, Don’t Eat The Yellow Snow (single version)
4. Mick Jagger, Too Many Cooks (Spoil The Soup) – (1973, produced by John Lennon)
5. Mick Jagger with The Red Devils, Checkin’ Up On My Baby (1992)
6. Deep Purple, Anthem
7. AC/DC. Love Song
8. King Crimson, The Court Of The Crimson King
9. KISS, Under The Rose
10. Little Feat Hamburger Midnight
11. Blood, Sweat & Tears, Symphony For The Devil/Sympathy For The Devil
12. Paul McCartney, Arrow Through Me
13. Moon Martin, Rolene
14. Robert Palmer, Woke Up Laughing
15. Alice Cooper, Devil’s Food/The Black Widow (live)
16. Roger Waters, Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts 1-8(live)
17. Pink Floyd, Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts 6-9 (studio)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.