So Old It’s New set list for Monday, Aug. 24, 2020

1. The Butterfield Blues Band, Everything Going To Be Alright (live)
2. April Wine, Electric Jewels
3. Deep Purple, The Long Way Round
4. Groundhogs, You Had A Lesson
5. Link Wray, Jack The Ripper
6. The Sensational Alex Harvey Band, Hammer Song
7. J. Geils Band, Homework (live)
8. Tyrannosaurus Rex, Elemental Child (from A Beard Of Stars, last album, 1970, before changing name to T. Rex)
9. David Bowie, Word On A Wing
10. Nina Simone, Wild Is The Wind
11. Black Sabbath, The Sabbath Stones (Tony Martin vocals)
12. Rainbow, Snake Charmer
13. The Kinks, Yo Yo
14. Aerosmith, Combination
15. Dave Edmunds, Crawling From The Wreckage
16. Graham Parker and The Rumour, Something You’re Going Through
17. Elvis Costello and The Attractions, Man Out Of Time
18. Warren Zevon, The Factory
19. Bachman-Turner Overdrive, Blue Moanin’
20. The Rolling Stones, Gotta Get Away
21. Alice Cooper, Lay Down And Die, Goodbye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.