So Old It’s New set list for Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

1. Chicago, Introduction
2. Lou Reed, Rock ‘n’ Roll (live, from Rock N Roll Animal)
3. The Stampeders, Playin’ In The Band
4. Joe Walsh, County Fair
5. The Rolling Stones, Time Waits For No One
6. Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers, The Damage You’ve Done (alternate take from the box set An American Treasure; originally released on Let Me Up (I’ve Had Enough), 1987)
7. Led Zeppelin, In The Light
8. Steppenwolf,  Move Over
9. Blood, Sweat & Tears, Lucretia MacEvil (album version from BS & T 3)
10. Dusty Springfield, Wishin’ And Hopin’
11. AC/DC, Squealer
12. Bob Dylan, Man In The Long Black Coat
13. Bad Company, Silver, Blue & Gold
14. Wilson Pickett (featuring Duane Allman guitar), Hey Jude
15. Steely Dan, Night By Night
16. Bruce Springsteen, Darkness On The Edge Of Town
17. The Monkees, Words
18. The Kinks, 20th Century Man
19. Stray, All In Your Mind
20. John Mayall, Fly Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.