So Old It’s New set list for Monday, Jan. 11, 2016

  1. Collective Soul, Welcome All Again
  2. Commander Cody & His Lost Planet Airmen, Good Rockin’ Tonight
  3. David Bowie, Quicksand
  4. Deep Purple, Fingers To The Bone
  5. Dire Straits, Lady Writer
  6. Elton John, Ticking
  7. Foghat, Take It Or Leave It
  8. Golden Earring, Mad Love’s Comin’
  9. Goddo, Chantal
  10. Grand Funk Railroad, Aimless Lady
  11. Groundhogs, Garden
  12. Led Zeppelin, Ten Years Gone
  13. Lynyrd Skynyrd, Voodoo Lake
  14. Love, A Message To Pretty
  15. Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels, You Get Your Kicks
  16. Mott The Hoople, Little Christine
  17. Neil Young, Sedan Delivery
  18. Hawkwind, Brainstorm
  19. Jethro Tull, Rover
  20. The Velvet Underground & Nico, Heroin
  21. Paul Butterfield, Rule The Road
  22. Rare Earth, Hey Big Brother
  23. Robin Trower, Twice Removed From Yesterday
  24. The Rolling Stones, Sleep Tonight
  25. The Rolling Stones, piano instrumental fadeout on Dirty Work album honouring deceased pianist Ian Stewart
  26. Pink Floyd, A New Machine, Part 1
  27. Pink Floyd, A New Machine, Part 2
  28. Pink Floyd, Signs Of Life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.