So Old It’s New set list for Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

  1. The Byrds, Mr. Spaceman (live)
  2. The Byrds, Jesus Is Just Alright (live)
  3. The Byrds, He Was A Friend Of Mine (live)
  4. The Beatles, I’ve Got A Feeling
  5. David Bowie, All The Madmen
  6. The Clash, The Magnificent Seven
  7. Van Morrison, St. Dominic’s Preview
  8. Thin Lizzy, Gonna Creep Up On You
  9. Thin Lizzy, Randolph’s Tango
  10. Nazareth, Woke Up This Morning (BBC radio 1 live)
  11. Nazareth, Vigilante Man (BBC radio 1 live)
  12. Nazareth, Alcatraz (BBC radio 1 live)
  13. Electric Light Orchestra, Can’t Get It Out Of My Head
  14. Tame Impala/The Flaming Lips, Children Of The Moon
  15. Bob Dylan, Maggie’s Farm
  16. Bob Dylan, It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  17. Johnny Cash, It Ain’t Me, Babe
  18. Burton Cummings, My Own Way To Rock
  19. The Guess Who, Star Baby
  20. The Guess Who, Minstrel Boy
  21. The Guess Who, No Time (alternate version)
  22. Jethro Tull, Thick As A Brick (live, 1978)
  23. Led Zeppelin, How Many More Times (live BBC sessions)
  24. Led Zeppelin, Black Dog (live BBC sessions)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.