Rebel Time Radio – Episode 2017/02/01

Rebel Time Radio is here once again to smash the status quo with some punk rockin’ good times!

This week Elysha, Mike, and Dan spin some tunes from the Subhumans, Heyoka, Killradio, plus a new tune from Les Partisans. They’ll also talk politics and how the Islamaphobic right have got to be challenged. Stay tuned for a special guest appearance from Rebel Time Robot!

Now kick back, hit play, and participate in organizing a revolutionary working class movement!

Download this week’s episode here (right click and save the link!)

Tonight’s set:

1. The Rebel Spell – It’s A Beautiful Future
2. The Selecter – They Make Me Mad
3. The Subhumans (Canada) – Refugee
4. Crass – Big A Little A
5. Killradio – A.M.E.R.I.K.A
6. Punkin Pie – Wish Lists
7. Vénus 3 – Si tu rêves
8. Wayfarer – Arts and Warcrafts
9. Les Partisans – Rouge Baiser
10. Spanner – Border Regime
11. Luvdump – No Borders
12. Hüsker Dü – Love is all around
13. D.O.A – Eve of Destruction
14. Heyoka – Sous contrôle
15. Propagandhi – People’s History of the World
16. The Young Canadians – Data Redux
17. Against Me! – Rebecca
18. F-Minus – See Me Bleed
19. Punch – What’s In A Name
20. Subsistance – Défi à la force

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.