Rebel Time Radio – Episode 2018/02/07

Rebel Time Radio is back with revolutionary political tunes for these trying times! Your humble hosts Mike, Elysha, and Dan spin tunes from Dragged In, I Object!, Streetlight Saints, Crass, and more! They also make fun of Justin Trudeau plus talk about racist family members. So hit that play button for the punk rock and roll!

Download the episode here (right click and save the link!)

Tonight’s set:

  1. Therapy – Failure
  2. Exit Order – Walk the Line
  3.  Rats In The Wall – 2050
  4. Dragged In – Get Low
  5. Zeke – Working Man
  6. Glassed – A.C.A.B.
  7. The Last Gang – Sing for Your Supper
  8. Broadcast Zero – Same Old Story
  9. Svetlanas – Cherry Bomb
  10. Ballast – Resign Yourself
  11. Problem Children – Stick it to the Man
  12. I Object! – Teaching Revenge, Intra Muras
  13. Crass – Reject of Society
  14. D.O.A. – You’ve Gone Too Far
  15. Citizen Fish – Better
  16. The Nasties – Time is Now
  17. Streetlight Saints – Common War (Bash the Fash)
  18. Vomito – Sombras
  19. The Prowlers – Protect and Serve

Rebel Time Radio is on iTunes! Subscribe here! Or search for us on another one of your favorite podcatcher and get Rebel Time Radio delivered right to your device thing! Do us a favour eh and give us a five star rating so that Rebel Time can spread punk rock tunes to all corners of the world.

Want to get in touch? Tell us about your awesome band or shower us with compliments? Email us at

Hey do you like bicycles? Go check out Rebel Time Radio’s favorite bike shop Black Arrow Cycles in downtown Kitchener on Queen St. They’re UNBELIEVABLE!* Find out more info about Black Arrow Cycles here!

*This may be a hyperbole

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.