Rob’s Rewind – Show 12 SONG LIST

First aired Sunday, May 17th, 2020!


Song Title Artist
1.    (Love Is) Thicker Than Water Andy Gibb
2.    Skylark Michael Holliday
3.    (Sitting on a) Poor Man’s Throne Copperpenny
4.    Flashdance… What A Feeling Irene Cara
5.    Get It Right Next Time Gerry Rafferty
6.    Twilight Zone Golden Earring
7.    Corduroy Coat The British North-American Act
8.    Make My Life A Little Bit Brighter Chester
9.    You Should Hear How She Talks About You Melissa Manchester
10.           January Pilot
11.           I’m Losing Tonight A Passing Fancy
12.           Joy to the World Three Dog Night
13.           Action Streetheart
14.           More Than A Woman Tavares

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.