Lionel Richie and Diana Ross

Rob’s Rewind – Show 16 SONG LIST


Check out our Facebook page!


Song Title Artist
1.    Endless Love Diana Ross and Lionel Ritchie
2.    I’m A Stranger Here Five Man Electrical Band
3.    Showdown ELO
4.    Linda Put The Coffee On Ray Materick
5.    Wild, Wild West The Escape Club
6.    Cars Gary Numan
7.    War Carla Whitney
8.    Growing Up Dan Hill
9.    Darlin’ Frankie Miller
10.           Ain’t Got No Sense Teenage Head
11.           Abracadabra Steve Miller Band
12.           Anna-Marie Susan Jacks
13.           Heaven Is A Place On Earth Belinda Carlisle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.