So Old It’s New set list (David Bowie album tracks tribute) for Jan. 18, 2016

All tracks David Bowie – programmed show: Time and God Knows I’m Good may be truncated.

  1. Wild Is The Wind
  2. Fascination
  3. Because You’re Young
  4. Station To Station
  5. Let’s Spend The Night Together (Rolling Stones cover)
  6. Panic In Detroit
  7. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
  8. Win
  9. Always Crashing In The Same Car
  10. Lady Stardust
  11. Kooks
  12. Scream Like A Baby
  13. Richochet
  14. Across The Universe (Beatles cover)
  15. Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed
  16. Stay
  17. It’s No Game
  18. The Width Of A Circle
  19. Cracked Actor
  20. Without You
  21. Queen Bitch
  22. Janine
  23. Velvet Goldmine
  24. Sweet Head
  25. Drive In Saturday
  26. Time
  27. God Knows I’m Good

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.