The Lost Indie City “Covers Vol. 3” setlist Feb 17 2017

The Lost Indie City – Covers Volume 3 – set list Feb 17 2017

Kula Shaker – Hush
Fear Factory – Cars
Disturbed – Land of Confusion
Nine Inch Nails – Get Down and Make Love
Richard Cheese – Welcome to the Jungle
David Grohl – With Arms Wide Open
Sid Vicious – My Way
Local H – Toxic
Broken Social Scene – Love will Tear Us Apart
Nick Cave – In the Ghetto
Midge Ure – The Man Who sold the World
Gary Jules – Mad World
Sterophonics – You Sexy Thing
Skindred – Electric Avenue
Dropkick Murphys – The Wild Rover
Lemonheads – Mrs Robinson
UB40 – Every Breath You Take
Arctic Monkeys – Come Together
Placebo – Where My Mind
The Cure – Purple Haze
Panic @ the Disco – Bohemian Rhapsody
Stranglers – Walk on By
Sublime – Hong Kong Phooey
Breeders – Happiness in a Warm Gun
Sundays – Wild Horses
Jack White – Jolene
Marilyn Manson – Tainted Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.