The Lost Indie City ” Indie Dance Party Vol 2 setlist July 22 2016

The Lost Indie City “Indie Dance Party Vol 2” setlist

The Farm – Groovy Train
Soup Dragons – I’m Free
Information Society – What’s on your Mind – Pure Energy
Ministry – Over the Shoulder
Skinny Puppy – Smothered Hope
Billy Idol – Dancing with Myself
Elton Motello – Jet Boy Jet Girl
Sigue Sigue Sputnik – Love Missile F1-11
The Beloved – Sweet Harmony
Carter USM – Sheriff Fatman
Fountainhead – Rhythm Method
Nina Hagen – New York New York
Moev – Alibis
Covenant – Dead Stars
Madness – One Step Beyond
Beastie Boys – Sabatoge
L7 – Pretend We’re Dead
The Fall – White Lightening
Frighty & Colonel Mite – Life is what you make it – Raggamuffin Love
Raggadeath – One Life to Live
Renegade Soundwave – Biting my Nails
Iggy Pop – Lust for Life
Raze – Break for Love
Luscious Jackson – Naked Eye
Voice of America – Story of Love
Delirium – Flowers Becomes Screens