Tony’s Progressive Chill

Happy Birthday Canada

Going to feature an all Canadian Talent on this weeks show

Song list:

  1. Davin Townsend    The Field
  2. Rik Emmett & RESolution9 – End Of The Line  featuring James LaBrie & Alex Lifeson
  3. Rush Jacob’s Ladder
  4. Rush The Camera eye
  5. Neil Young  Rockin’ in the Free World
  6. Neil Young Sugar Mountain
  7. Klaatu – Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft
  8. Last Union – A Place In Heaven (Feat. James LaBrie)
  9. Ian Gillan  When A Blind Man Cries(feat Jeff Healey)
  10. Saga – Careful Where You Step
  11. Frank Marino – Genesis


Every Sunday 12-1pm

The best in progressive, psychedelic, rock and so much more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.