Episode 3: “A Villain is Born” #DJJEJ

The Electrifying Adventures of DJ Jeff E Jeff Season 1 by Mano A Mano

Episode 3 Artwork by Becka Kinzie: Episode 3

Music in order of appearance by:
1) Magneta Lane
2) The Blue Seeds
3) Quarterback
4) Melissa Auf der Maur
5) Parks and Rec
6) Cyanide Kiss
7) Sam Coffey and the Iron Lungs
8) 54-40
9) Canadian Winter
10) Death From Above 1979
11) Dirty Ghosts
12) Always Sun Orange
13) Crystal Castles
14) Age of Electric
15) Arkells
16) Silverstein
17) Crop Failure
18) Pick A Piper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.