Listen For Smooth Contemporary QUINTE JAZZ

Saturday January 21 9 AM
After broadcast on SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/user-163878073/sets/quinte-jazz

Tape Five Duesenberg THE ROARING 2020’S 2019 tapefive.com
Centric Don’t Mind LOVE RECEIVED 2022 www.iamcentric.com/about
Knight Hammer Beyond The Vista SINGLE 2022 www.knighthammermusic.com
🍁Curtis Dayne For You TIME CARIB REMIX 2022 www.facebook.com/curtisdayne1
Herbie Hancock Vein Melter HEAD HUNTERS 1992 herbiehancock.com
🍁 Winnipeg Jazz Orchestra Homenaje VOICES A MUSICAL HERITAGE 2022 www.winnipegjazzorchestra.com
Inusa Dawunda Time Out TROPICAL EASE 2022 en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Inusa_Dawuda
Claudia Camapgnol Make Me Believe RIGHT NOW 2022
www.claudiacampagnol.com
🍁 Alex Bird Ewen Farncombe Nightmare Grooves SONGWRITER 2022 alexbird.net/index-home
Andreaus Hourdakis Craftsman UNDERWORLD 2020 andreashourdakis.bandcamp.com/album/underworld
Steve Baxter Bay Bridge RUNNING LATE 2022 jazzinfo.org/artist/steve-baxter
Dave Kowaleski KC In The Clouds UNDER MOJAVE MOON 2022 davekowaleski.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.