The Lost Indie City, “Mix Tape for lovers/exes” setlist Sept 16 2016


The Lost Indie City, “Mix Tape for lovers/exes” Sept 16 2016 setlist

The Church – Under The Milky Way
Travis – Driftwood
The House of Love – I Don’t Know Why I Love You
New Order – Blue Monday
Suede – Stay Together
The Verve – Sonnet
David Bowie – Be My Wife
The Postal Service – Such Great Heights
The Libertines – Music When the Lights Go Out
Echo & The Bunnymen – Nothing Lasts Forever
Nick Cave – Into My Arms
Lemonheads – Into Your Arms
Catherine Wheel – I Want to Touch You
Death Cab For Cutie – I Will Possess Your Heart
The Las – There She Goes
Supergrass – Late in the Day
Face to Face – One Way or Another
Ramones – Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
Snow Patrol – Crazy in Love
The Smiths – Girlfriend in a Coma
The Decembrist – Red Right Ankle
Paul Weller – You Do Something to Me
Elbow – The Bones of You
Neutral Milk Hotel – Naomi
She Wants Revenge – Tear You Apart
Pretenders – Cuban Slide
Flaming Lips – Race for the Prize
Ministry – Same Old Scene
Flesh for Lulu – I Go Crazy
Donny Osmond – Paper Roses

The Lost Indie City