Category Archives: Quinte Jazz

Listen For Smooth Contemporary QUINTE JAZZ Christmas Holiday Music Saturday December 17 at 9 AM

After broadcast on SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/user-163878073/sets/quinte-jazz

🍁 Luke McMaster Favourite Time Of The Year & Christmas Doesn’t Start CHRISTMAS IN SLO MO 2022 www.lukemcmaster.com
🍁 Advocats Big Band Jolly Old St Nicholas ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS 2022 www.advocatsbigband.com
Gaby Rose It’s Sledding Time Again SINGLE 2022
Chris Standring Hark The Herald Angels Sing SILENT NIGHT 2022 chrisstandring.com
Herb Alpert Winter Wonderland SOMETHING FESTIVE 1968 herbalpert.com
🍁 Mary Catherine Pazzano Christmas Waltz CHRISTMAS LIVE AT THE JAZZ ROOM 2022 www.marycatherinepazzano.com
Tom Braxton Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas COMFORT AND JOY 2021 tombraxton.com
Mack Holland This Christmas For You SINGLE 2022 mackholland.com/home
Sumi My Favorite Christmas Tune SINGLE 2022 www.sumi-music.com
🍁 Molly Johnson Brighter Day IT’S A SNOW GLOBE WORLD 2021 www.mollyjohnson.com
Jay Rowe Joy To The World SINGLE www.jayrowemusic.com
Fabrizio Rispoli It’s Christmas Time SINGLE 2022
www.facebook.com/fabrizio rispoli
🍁 Shannon Butcher You’re Getting Nothing For Christmas But My Love SINGLE 2022 allaboutjazz.com/musicians/Shannon-butcher
🍁 Luke McMaster Christmas In Slo Mo CHRISTMAS IN SLO MO 2022

QUINTE JAZZ Christmas Holiday Music

Listen For Smooth Contemporary QUINTE JAZZ Christmas Holiday Music

Saturday December 10 at 9 AM http://kwvoip.ca:8000/radiowaterloo
After broadcast on SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/user-163878073/sets/quinte-jazz

Michael Lington Silver Bells A FOREIGN AFFAIR CHRISTMAS 2019 michaellington.com
🍁Advocats Big Band Winter Wonderland ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS 2022 www.advocatsbigband.com
🍁Carol Welsman The Christmas Song JUSIN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS 2020 carolwelsman.com
🍁Ernesto Cervini’s Turboprop Here Comes Santa Claus A VERY TURBOPROP CHRISTMAS 2022
ernestocervini.com/product/turboprop
🍁Emilie Claire Barlow Combien De Noel – River – Please Come Home For Christmas LUMIERES D’HIVER 2017 www.emilieclairebarlow.com
M’lissa Best Christmas SINGLE 2022 mlissa.com
🍁Chris Sigerson Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas MERRY CHIRS CHRIS CHRISTMAS 2022 chrissigerson.bandcamp.com
Kana Shimanuki Perfect Time Of Year PERFECT TIME OF YEAR 2022 www.kanashimanuki.com
Dan Cunningham Good King Wencesles CHRISTMAS GUITAR 2022 pickndawg.com
Dhany Now And Evermore NOW AND EVERMORE 2022 www.dhany.it
🍁 Mary Catherine Pazzano Let It Snow CHRISTMAS LIVE AT THE JAZZ ROOM 2022
www.marycatherinepazzano.com
Miho Wada Christmas Madness EXIT 621 2022 mihowada.com/home
Monique Nikkole Give Love On Christmas MONIQUE NIKOLE CHRISTMAS 2022
moniquenikkole.com

Listen For Smooth Contemporary QUINTE JAZZ Christmas Holiday Music

Smooth Contemporary QUINTE JAZZ Christmas Holiday Music
Saturday December 3 at 9 AM 102.7FM Radio Waterloo
http://kwvoip.ca:8000/radiowaterloo
After broadcast on SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/user-163878073/sets/quinte-jazz

Nicky Stone Candy Coated Kisses SINGLE 2019 www.nickystone.com
Alex Zind Last Christmas SINGLE 2022 alexzind.com
Dr. Ud Obi Christmas La Du da da SINGLE 2022
christiandiet.com/father-of-mercy-ud-obi
Jordan D Spivack Our Very Merry Christmas SINGLE 2020 https://artistrack.com/Jordan-e-spivack-our-very-merry…
Maruja Little Drummer Boy SINGLE 2022 marujabogaard.com
Vince Guaraldi Christmas Is Coming / Skating / Christmas Time Is Here / A Charlie Brown Christmas 2012 en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vince/Guaraldi
🍁Martin Mayer Carol Of the Bells SINGLE 2022 www.martinmayermusic.com
Cynthia Basinet Santa Baby THE STANDARD 2022 cynthabasinet.com
🍁Chris Sigerson Let It Snow CHRIS CHRIS CHRISTMAS 2022 chrissigerson.wordpress.com
🍁Mary Catherine Pazzano I’ve Got My Love CHRISTMAS LIVE AT THE JAZZ ROOM 2022 www.marycatherinepazzano.com
Andreas Hourdakis Christmas Must Be Tonight CHRISTMAS MUST BE TONIGHT 2022
andreashourdakis.bandcamp.com/album/aiwass-h-g-sj-version
Tape Five White Christmas SINGLE 2022 tapefive.com

QUINTE JAZZ Best Of Year One – Saturday November 26 9AM

Saturday November 26 at 9 AM 102.7FM Radio Waterloo
http://kwvoip.ca:8000/radiowaterloo
After broadcast on SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/user-163878073/sets/quinte-jazz

Jesse Cook Boom LIBRE 2021 www.jessecook.com🍁
Rob Tardik Brilla Brillante SINGLE 2021 www.robtardik.com/rt🍁
Laila Biali Revival OUT OF DUST 2019 lailabiali.com🍁
Benny Brydern The Parisian BENNY BRYDERN’S SWING MACHINE 2017 www.consordino.com/jazz
Jane Bunnett Habana De Noche [Havanna At Night] On Firm Ground 2019 www.janebunnett.com🍁
Kim Scott Shine SHINE 2022 kimscottmusic.com
Hiromi Yellow Wurlitzer Blues SPECTRUM 2019 www.hiromiuehara.com/s/y01en
Martin Mayer Time Again UNBREAKABLE 2018 www.martinmayermusic.com🍁
480 East Ba Ba Brazil SRAIGHT ROUND 2020 🍁
Adam Hawley Gotta Get Up RISIN’ UP 2022 adamhawley.com
Alexander Zonjic Night Crawler PLAYING IT FORWARD 2020 www.zonjic.com 🍁
Paul Brown Notorious 2020 ONCE UPON A TIME https://paulbrownjazz.com/

Quinte Jazz | Smooth Contemporary (outline font for the show name, purple on gold, small font, gold on purple for tag line)

Quinte Jazz

Quinte Jazz | Smooth Contemporary (outline font for the show name, purple on gold, small font, gold on purple for tag line)Quinte Jazz plays contemporary and smooth jazz Featuring Canadian performers. The show has been on air since 2021 on 91X FM Belleville, and is also available on SoundCloud.

Also check out the Quinte Jazz Facebook Group.

Quinte Jazz with Howard Pulver airs on CKMS-FM on Saturday from 9:00am to 10:00am.


Recent Episodes

Listen For Smooth Contemporary QUINTE JAZZ Christmas Holiday Music Saturday December 17 at 9 AM After broadcast on SoundCloudhttps://soundcloud.com/user-163878073/sets/quinte-jazz 🍁 Luke McMaster Favourite Time Of The Year & Christmas Doesn’t Start CHRISTMAS IN SLO MO 2022 www.lukemcmaster.com🍁 Advocats Big Band Jolly Old St Nicholas ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS 2022 www.advocatsbigband.comGaby Rose It’s Sledding Time Again SINGLE 2022Chris Standring Hark The Herald Angels Sing SILENT NIGHT 2022 chrisstandring.comHerb Alpert Winter … Continue reading Listen For Smooth Contemporary QUINTE JAZZ Christmas Holiday Music Saturday December 17 at 9 AM
QUINTE JAZZ Christmas Holiday Music Listen For Smooth Contemporary QUINTE JAZZ Christmas Holiday Music Saturday December 10 at 9 AM http://kwvoip.ca:8000/radiowaterloo After broadcast on SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/user-163878073/sets/quinte-jazz Michael Lington Silver Bells A FOREIGN AFFAIR CHRISTMAS 2019 michaellington.com Advocats Big Band Winter Wonderland ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS 2022 www.advocatsbigband.com Carol Welsman The Christmas Song JUSIN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS 2020 carolwelsman.com Ernesto Cervini’s Turboprop … Continue reading QUINTE JAZZ Christmas Holiday Music
Listen For Smooth Contemporary QUINTE JAZZ Christmas Holiday Music Smooth Contemporary QUINTE JAZZ Christmas Holiday Music Saturday December 3 at 9 AM 102.7FM Radio Waterloo http://kwvoip.ca:8000/radiowaterloo After broadcast on SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/user-163878073/sets/quinte-jazz Nicky Stone Candy Coated Kisses SINGLE 2019 www.nickystone.com Alex Zind Last Christmas SINGLE 2022 alexzind.com Dr. Ud Obi Christmas La Du da da SINGLE 2022 christiandiet.com/father-of-mercy-ud-obi Jordan D Spivack Our Very Merry Christmas SINGLE 2020 https://artistrack.com/Jordan-e-spivack-our-very-merry… … Continue reading Listen For Smooth Contemporary QUINTE JAZZ Christmas Holiday Music
QUINTE JAZZ Best Of Year One – Saturday November 26 9AM Saturday November 26 at 9 AM 102.7FM Radio Waterloo http://kwvoip.ca:8000/radiowaterloo After broadcast on SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/user-163878073/sets/quinte-jazz Jesse Cook Boom LIBRE 2021 www.jessecook.com🍁 Rob Tardik Brilla Brillante SINGLE 2021 www.robtardik.com/rt🍁 Laila Biali Revival OUT OF DUST 2019 lailabiali.com🍁 Benny Brydern The Parisian BENNY BRYDERN’S SWING MACHINE 2017 www.consordino.com/jazz Jane Bunnett Habana De Noche [Havanna At Night] On Firm Ground … Continue reading QUINTE JAZZ Best Of Year One – Saturday November 26 9AM
Quinte Jazz Quinte Jazz plays contemporary and smooth jazz Featuring Canadian performers. The show has been on air since 2021 on 91X FM Belleville, and is also available on SoundCloud. Also check out the Quinte Jazz Facebook Group. Quinte Jazz with Howard Pulver airs on CKMS-FM on Saturday from 9:00am to 10:00am. Recent Episodes See all previous … Continue reading Quinte Jazz

See all previous episodes.